Header image  


Presents Rod Miller

Rod Miller's Compact Disc Ragtime


Rod Miller, "Disneyland Pianist" for over 3 1/2 decades, delivers an hour of exuberant renditions of ragtime favorites and American standards that will most definitely attract the ragtime enthusiast in you.

This hour long CD has over 22 songs:

1. Ain't Misbehavin'
2. I Don't Want To Set The World On Fire
3. Who's Sorry Now
4. All Of Me
5. After You've Gone
6. Maple Leaf Rag
7. You Made Me Love You
8. St. Louis Blues/Birth Of The Blues
9. Harbor Lights
10. My Blue Heaven
11. For Me And My Gal
12. Three O'Clock In The Morning
13. Danny Boy/My Wild Irish Rose/When Irish Eyes Are Smiling
14. Dinah
15. Alexander's Ragtime Band
16. Entertainer Rag
17. Always (I'll Be Loving You)
18. Sit Right Down And Right Myself A Letter
19. It Had To Be You
20. The Sheik Of Araby
21. I'm Always Chasing Rainbows
22. The Old Piano Roll Blues