Header image  


Presents Rod Miller

Miller & Thompson Four Hand Piano CD


Miller & Thompson's unique four-hand arrangements of American standards will surely attract listeners of all ages to a refreshing, new style of music filled with syncopation and intricate rhythms.

1. I Got Rhythm
2. When The Saints Go Marching In
3. Blackbottom/Charleston
4. Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone
5. The Entertainer
6. Someone To Watch Over Me
7. Colonel Bogey March
8. Baby Face
9. Chattanooga Choo Choo
10. Maple Leaf Rag
11. Alley Cat
12. Yankee Doodle Boy/Give My Regards To Broadway/Over There/You're
13. Over The Waves
14. Music! Music! Music! (Put Another Nickel In)
15. It's A Small World (After All)
16. Pennies From Heaven
17. Take Me Out To The Ballgame
18. California, Here I Come